CD Collection

Hey!

As I want to use this blog as a space to talk about music, I thought a CD collection would be a good place to start. I started properly collecting CDs about two years ago, and slowly the amount I have is growing. I tend to listen to most of my music on Spotify, especially when it comes to discovering new music, but I only buy my favourite albums on CD and enjoy listening to them in room. Some of my favourite albums are missing as I haven’t got round to buying them yet, however my collection is a good indication of my music taste. Photos included are my most listened to albums. Enjoy!

The 1975 – Self titled
The 1975 – I like it when you sleep for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it
All Time Low – Don’t Panic
All Time Low – Put Up Or Shut up
All Time Low – So Wrong, Its Right
Blink-182 – Greatest Hits
Brand New – Your Favourite Weapon
Catfish And The Bottlemen – The Balcony
Catfish And The Bottlemen – The Ride
CHVRCHES – Every open eye
Halsey – Badlands
Halsey – Room 93
John The Ghost – Self-titled EP
La La Land – Movie Soundtrack
La La Land – Score
Lauren Aquilina – Isn’t It Strange?
The Maine – American Candy
The Maine – Forever Halloween
The Maine – Pioneer & The Good Love
Moose Blood – Blush
Moose Blood – I’ll Keep You In Mind, From Time To Time
Neck Deep – Life’s Not Out To Get You
Oh Wonder – Self titled
One Direction – Four
Panic at the Disco – A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out
Panic at the Disco – Vices & Virtues
Paramore – Brand New Eyes
Paramore – Self titled
State Champs – Around The World And Back
Taylor Swift – Red 

If you like any of the same bands as me or want to recommend any music, feel free to let me know as I’m always looking for new tunes. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

