Barmouth, Wales

Hello!

On Eater Sunday, my family and I went on our annual trip to Barmouth, Wales to visit my grandparents. Over the years I’ve grown tired of the place, walking down the same beach-side pavement hoping something interesting will happen. So initially when I thought of bring my camera along, it was more as an excuse to find somewhere new to visit – ‘somewhere new’ ended up being Barmouth bridge, which was built in 1867 (the opposite of new). Although I’d seen the bridge many times, we decided to walk it for old time’s sake, this time with my camera. I really like some of the pictures I got and I found myself taken by its charm for the first time in years.

Side note: as you can see by the clouds, the weather was temperamental

DSC_0539.JPGDSC_0555DSC_0557DSC_0569DSC_0578DSC_0581DSC_0522.JPGDSC_0548.JPG

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

